9rules Travel Community http://9rules.com/travel Content from the 9rules Travel Community. en Fri, 20 Oct 2017 08:57:33 +0000 <![CDATA[Amelie Hotel: Your Introduction To The Magic of Manila]]> http://www.wheninmanila.com/amelie-hotel-your-introduction-to-the-magic-of-manila/ Fri, 20 Oct 2017 08:20:24 +0000 http://www.wheninmanila.com/amelie-hotel-your-introduction-to-the-magic-of-manila/ <![CDATA[Experience a Different Kind Of Oktoberfest… at the Beach!]]> http://www.wheninmanila.com/experience-a-different-kind-of-oktoberfest-at-the-beach/ Fri, 20 Oct 2017 02:52:13 +0000 http://www.wheninmanila.com/experience-a-different-kind-of-oktoberfest-at-the-beach/ <![CDATA[Be One with Nature at the 1st Climate Change Awareness Night]]> http://www.wheninmanila.com/be-one-with-nature-at-the-1st-climate-change-awareness-night/ Thu, 19 Oct 2017 18:01:07 +0000 http://www.wheninmanila.com/be-one-with-nature-at-the-1st-climate-change-awareness-night/ <![CDATA[Nightmare at Carnival]]> http://www.wheninmanila.com/nightmare-at-carnival/ Thu, 19 Oct 2017 17:40:12 +0000 http://www.wheninmanila.com/nightmare-at-carnival/ <![CDATA[Philippine Traders Fair & Gala Night: Gain Access on Trading Info and Finance]]> http://www.wheninmanila.com/philippine-traders-fair-gala-night-gain-access-on-trading-info-and-finance/ Thu, 19 Oct 2017 16:59:11 +0000 http://www.wheninmanila.com/philippine-traders-fair-gala-night-gain-access-on-trading-info-and-finance/ <![CDATA[WATCH: This Song About One Sided Love Will Make You Cry]]> http://www.wheninmanila.com/watch-this-song-about-one-sided-love-will-make-you-cry/ Thu, 19 Oct 2017 16:55:08 +0000 http://www.wheninmanila.com/watch-this-song-about-one-sided-love-will-make-you-cry/ <![CDATA[Lagim: Mga Kuwentong Horror]]> http://www.wheninmanila.com/lagim-mga-kuwentong-horror/ Thu, 19 Oct 2017 16:05:11 +0000 http://www.wheninmanila.com/lagim-mga-kuwentong-horror/ <![CDATA[UP IE Club Presents Rock in Focus]]> http://www.wheninmanila.com/up-ie-club-presents-rock-in-focus/ Thu, 19 Oct 2017 15:31:36 +0000 http://www.wheninmanila.com/up-ie-club-presents-rock-in-focus/ <![CDATA[79th Oktoberfest: A Celebration of the Festive German Tradition in Manila]]> http://www.wheninmanila.com/79th-oktoberfest-a-celebration-of-the-festive-german-tradition-in-manila/ Thu, 19 Oct 2017 12:20:03 +0000 http://www.wheninmanila.com/79th-oktoberfest-a-celebration-of-the-festive-german-tradition-in-manila/ <![CDATA[8 Hardcourt Hunks You’d Want to Score…UAAP Tickets For]]> http://www.wheninmanila.com/8-hardcourt-hunks-youd-want-to-score-uaap-tickets-for/ Thu, 19 Oct 2017 11:49:21 +0000 http://www.wheninmanila.com/8-hardcourt-hunks-youd-want-to-score-uaap-tickets-for/ <![CDATA[What you Missed at Monomania, the First Black and White Photofest in the Philippines]]> http://www.wheninmanila.com/monomania-first-black-white-photofest-in-the-philippines/ Thu, 19 Oct 2017 11:04:06 +0000 http://www.wheninmanila.com/monomania-first-black-white-photofest-in-the-philippines/ <![CDATA[Il Padrino Caffe: Warming Your Heart One Coffee at a Time]]> http://www.wheninmanila.com/il-padrino-caffe-warming-heart-one-coffee-at-a-time/ Thu, 19 Oct 2017 10:55:23 +0000 http://www.wheninmanila.com/il-padrino-caffe-warming-heart-one-coffee-at-a-time/ <![CDATA[K-Pop Group Seventeen Ends their World Tour with a Smashing Concert in Manila]]> http://www.wheninmanila.com/k-pop-group-seventeen-ends-their-world-tour-with-a-smashing-concert-in-manila/ Thu, 19 Oct 2017 10:47:45 +0000 http://www.wheninmanila.com/k-pop-group-seventeen-ends-their-world-tour-with-a-smashing-concert-in-manila/ <![CDATA[Does SISIG PIZZA Sound Good to You? This Sports Bar Has That]]> http://www.wheninmanila.com/does-sisig-pizza-sound-good-to-you-this-sports-bar-has-that/ Thu, 19 Oct 2017 10:23:07 +0000 http://www.wheninmanila.com/does-sisig-pizza-sound-good-to-you-this-sports-bar-has-that/ <![CDATA[Why Mental Health Needs to Be Part of the Mainstream Curriculum]]> http://www.wheninmanila.com/why-mental-health-needs-to-be-part-of-mainstream-curriculum/ Thu, 19 Oct 2017 10:06:32 +0000 http://www.wheninmanila.com/why-mental-health-needs-to-be-part-of-mainstream-curriculum/ <![CDATA[Attend Potions Class, Learn Spells, and Meet Fellow Potterheads at The Great Hogwarts Experience]]> http://www.wheninmanila.com/attend-potions-class-learn-spells-and-meet-fellow-potterheads-at-the-great-hogwarts-experience/ Thu, 19 Oct 2017 09:17:38 +0000 http://www.wheninmanila.com/attend-potions-class-learn-spells-and-meet-fellow-potterheads-at-the-great-hogwarts-experience/ <![CDATA[Mt. Cloud: Baguio’s Bookshop of Local Hidden Gems]]> http://www.wheninmanila.com/mt-cloud-baguio-bookshop-local-hidden-gems/ Thu, 19 Oct 2017 09:16:20 +0000 http://www.wheninmanila.com/mt-cloud-baguio-bookshop-local-hidden-gems/ <![CDATA[Where to Eat in Taiwan (Aside from the Night Market)]]> http://www.wheninmanila.com/where-to-eat-in-taiwan-aside-from-night-market/ Thu, 19 Oct 2017 09:00:34 +0000 http://www.wheninmanila.com/where-to-eat-in-taiwan-aside-from-night-market/ <![CDATA[10 Millennial Loveteams We Get Kilig Over]]> http://www.wheninmanila.com/10-millennial-loveteams-we-get-kilig-over/ Thu, 19 Oct 2017 06:03:48 +0000 http://www.wheninmanila.com/10-millennial-loveteams-we-get-kilig-over/ <![CDATA[10+ of the funniest and sassiest ‘First of All’ tweets]]> http://www.wheninmanila.com/10-of-the-funniest-and-sassiest-first-of-all-tweets/ Thu, 19 Oct 2017 05:05:25 +0000 http://www.wheninmanila.com/10-of-the-funniest-and-sassiest-first-of-all-tweets/